Cathy Duke

Chief Executive Officer
Destination St. John’s
739-8898
cduke@destinationstjohns.com

Jeannette Yetman

Sales Manager,
Leisure Services & Event Tourism

Destination St. John’s
709 739 8924
jyetman@destinationstjohns.com

Troy Croft

Executive Director
Sport Newfoundland & Labrador
(709) 576-4932
troy@sportnl.ca

Tanya Haywood

Deputy City Manager, Community Services
City of St. John’s
576-8405
thaywood@stjohns.ca

Michelle Healey

Director, Recreation and Sport Division
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
729-5241
michellehealey@gov.nl.ca

Ben Gardner

Assistant Deputy Minister
Government of Newfoundland & Labrador
709 729 3485
bengardner@gov.nl.ca

Tina Auchinleck-Ryan

Recreation Manager
Town of Paradise
709 782 6290
tauchinleck-ryan@paradise.ca

Dave Tibbo

Director of Recreation & Leisure Services
Town of CBS
(709) 834-6500 x608
dtibbo@conceptionbaysouth.ca

 
Jason Collins

Director of Community Services
City of Mount Pearl
748-1027
jcollins@mountpearl.ca