Cathy Duke

Chief Executive Officer
Destination St. John’s
(709) 739-8898
cduke@destinationstjohns.com

Jeannette Yetman

Sales Manager,
Business Development Manager
Leisure Travel & Events

Destination St. John’s
(709) 739-8924
jyetman@destinationstjohns.com

Troy Croft

Executive Director
Sport Newfoundland & Labrador
(709) 576-4932
troy@sportnl.ca

Tanya Haywood

Deputy City Manager
Community Services

City of St. John’s
(709) 576-8405
thaywood@stjohns.ca

Michelle Healey

Director, Recreation and Sport Division
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
(709) 729-5241
michellehealey@gov.nl.ca

Caroline Orsborn

Executive Director
Celebrate NL
(709) 729-2813
CarolineOrsborn@CelebrateNL.ca

Tina Auchinleck-Ryan

Recreation Manager
Town of Paradise
(709) 782-6290
tauchinleck-ryan@paradise.ca

Nick Miller

Director, Recreation & Leisure Services
Town of Conception Bay South
(709) 834-6500
nick.miller@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Jason Collins

Director of Community Services
City of Mount Pearl
(709) 748-1027
jcollins@mountpearl.ca