Danny Breen (Chair)

Councillor
City of St. John’s
576-2332
dbreen@stjohns.ca

Cathy Duke

Chief Executive Officer
Destination St. John’s
739-8898
cduke@destinationstjohns.com

Brian Head

Manager, Parks and Open Spaces Division
City of St. John’s
576-8306
bhead@stjohns.ca

Jeannette Yetman

Manager, Event Tourism
Destination St. John’s
739-8924
jyetman@destinationstjohns.com

Troy Croft

Executive Director
Sport Newfoundland & Labrador
(709) 576-4932
troy@sportnl.ca

Tanya Haywood

Deputy City Manager, Community Services
City of St. John’s
576-8405
thaywood@stjohns.ca

Michelle Healey

Director, Recreation and Sport Division
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
729-5241
michellehealey@gov.nl.ca

Rod Walsh

Marketing Specialist MC & IT
Business, Tourism, Culture and Rural Development

Government of Newfoundland & Labrador
729-5228
RodneyWalsh@gov.nl.ca

 
Conrad Freake

Director, Recreation & Leisure Services
Town of Paradise
(709) 782-3139
cfreake@townofparadise.ca

Dave Tibbo

Director of Recreation & Leisure Services
Town of CBS
(709) 834-6500 x608
dtibbo@conceptionbaysouth.ca

Jason Collins

Director of Community Services
City of Mount Pearl
748-1027
jcollins@mountpearl.ca